Groves Academy

Home > About Groves > Board of Trustees

Groves Academy's Board of Trustees

Groves Academy's Board of Trustees is comprised of 15 members who represent a diverse array of educational and business professionals, and current and alumni parents.  Our Board of Trustees has the responsibility to protect the mission and values of Groves Academy, and to provide guidance on the direction and health of the school and its many programs. 

The Board of Trustees meets monthly and each member serves on at least one committee (Executive, Finance, Advancement, Outreach, and Governance).

Board members may access the restricted portal by clicking here.

Board Officers                                    

  • Thomas Schnack, Chair
  • Megan Prindiville, Vice Chair
  • Dan Deikel, Treasurer
  • Tom Grover, Secretary

Board Members

  • John Alexander, Executive Director
  • Trish Blake
  • Dr. Peter Brown
  • Anne Harbison
  • David Iverson
  • Scott Lang
  • Cindee McCarthy
  • Meredith McGuirk
  • Suanne Orenstein
  • Steve Pontius
  • Gary Schiess
  • Deborah Sundal
Copyright © 2018 Groves Academy | Privacy Policy